We are the Anti-Bullying Pros!

A big hello from the team behind The Diana Award's Anti-Bullying Campaign. 

To contact any of the Anti-Bullying team please email: antibullying@diana-award.org.uk with the staff member's name you would like to contact in the subject field. 

Row One: (L-R)

  • Alex Holmes Founder of Anti-Bullying Ambassadors, Head of Campaigns, Development and Anti-Bullying
  • Katie Collett Senior Anti-Bullying Project Manager
  • Frankie Spivey Anti-Bullying Events & Marketing Coordinator
  • Anjani McHugh Anti-Bullying Project Coordinator

Row Two: (L-R)

  • Solomon Curtis Campaigns Coordinator
  • Bhavesh Prahbhakar Research & Policy Analyst
  • Paul Hanmore Lead Anti-Bullying Trainer
  • Delali Mortty Anti-Bullying Training Officer

Row Three: (L-R)

  • Harry Bennett Anti-Bullying Project Support
  • Jonathan Ellicott Anti-Bullying Project Coordinator
  • Conor Monk Senior Anti-Bullying Project Coordinator
  • Tessy Ojo Chief Executive Officer